another shweaty workout

phew weee. This workout makes me sweat my ass off. Seriously, I have to be pretty much toxin free by now. As much as i have wanted to give in and stop, I did it today. Trying to change my mindset has been a struggle. I would much rather eat a donut (which i gave in and bought) and play video games but i know i can’t. It will get easier, sex will be better and shopping can be fun!!! I am screaming this internally. I will say my muffin top has become smaller, sadly i can tell by my clothes and my gut/steering wheel ratio. It is what it is, for now. I can continue to improve and force myself to bring it!

today’s workout:

http://www.4shared.com/video/3nIVAZzU/Jillian_Michaels_-_Ripped_In_3.html

thanks and come again!

Leave a Reply

