Week 2

Yep been at this point before but a start over than not at all. I am sitting here sweaty and loving it. It feels good to be moving again. Today I did the Denise Austin Kickboxing Cardio I found on the BeFit youtube channel. I love her, she is encouraging and workouts go by so fast with her as the couch. This workout was more fun than anything. I have been focusing on just moving in one way or another. I don’t know if I will switch to a different one next time but I like variety. 

Leave a Reply

